My very first

I’ve never done this before, so I’m a bit nervous about writing!

This entry was posted in The First. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to My very first

  1. tlc4yoko says:

    Wow!! Welcome to the blog world!

  2. tlc4yoko says:

    Write something is always good, I think. If this blog stay in private, then I would write about my stupid son!!
    That is stress out isn’t it!!

  3. desqedo says:

    I don’t want to spread that idiocy around the world! Not even our small one. I want K to learn to be a man and stand up to his responsibilities, not take on others’ and “play” at being a father – for pussy…!

  4. desqedo says:

    True though! He just can’t see it through all the pubic hair!

  5. desqedo says:

    How’s this avatar?

  6. tlc4yoko says:

    Anyway, your blog photo is very good!! Now you should change your profile photo!! I hate it!! 😀 😀 😀

Leave a Reply

